The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – February 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 5, 2022 0 Comments

The River 3 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – February 2022

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 71

Private Lives

Emma reveals a side of herself that Zolani has never seen before, while a suspicious Kedibone finds out what Dimpho has been hiding.

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 72

High On Love

Dimpho is still high on love and Zolani can’t stand Lindiwe and what she’s done.

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 73

New Love

Emma gives Zolani a tricky ultimatum and Dimpho’s family worries as she falls more deeply for her secret lover.

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 74

One Last Warning

Lindiwe literally goes for Emma’s jugular, meanwhile the Mokoena’s have a hard time adjusting to Dimpho’s newfound independence.

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 75

Chess, Not Checkers

Who’s playing chess and who’s playing checkers between Emma and Lindiwe. Tumi is left dumbstruck after what she sees.
Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 76

Bad Investments

Lindiwe pushes Zolani to come clean to Emma, hoping it’ll end their relationship.

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 77

Equity

Emma does everything in her power to turn Zolani against Lindiwe just as the Mokoenas deal with Dimpho’s big secret.

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 78

Fifty Percent

Zolani makes a shocking demand from Lindiwe. Dimpho retaliates leaving Kedibone and Cobra very vulnerable.

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 79

Letters

Both the Mokoena and Dikana households have to decide who runs their households as outsiders test their family bonds.

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 80

Not Above The Law

Lindiwe goes to extreme lengths to exert her power. Dimpho’s plan to win the man she loves back brings her face to face with an ugly truth.
Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 81

Family Matters

Zolani makes his demands clear and won’t back down. Familiar faces are there to comfort a distraught Dimpho.

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 82

Skinning The Cat

Emma will stop at nothing to sink her teeth into the Dlamini-Dikana empire. Dimpho re-opens a can of worms.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 83

Succession Plan

Emma and Lindiwe’s feud could reach a deadly end and Cobra decides to finally teach someone a lesson.

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 84

Goes Down Smooth

Emma will stop at nothing to get the life she deserves. Detective Tshabalala is on to Cobra’s plans.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 85

You’ve Made Your Bed

Emma’s plans for Lindiwe backfire, and Dimpho’s relationship with Morapedi could send her down a dark path.
Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 86

Retaliation

Lindiwe’s retaliation plan spills the wrong person’s blood.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 87

No Goodbye

The Dikana family is hit with tragic news, while Dimpho discovers that when days are dark, friends are few.

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 88

Me First

Dimpho’s chickens come to roost and Zolani huts down the people who almost turned his world upside down.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 89

The Orchestrator

Lindiwe’s enemy comes up with a finite solution for their constant battles. Dimpho finds herself with no one in her corner.

Friday 28 January 2022
Episode 90

Paperweight Ninja

Lindiwe finds out that her enemy is bolder than she could have ever imagined and Dimpho learns a valuable lesson.
Monday 31 January 2022
Episode 91

A Galloping Death

Dimpho faces even more terrible consequences for her actions. Lindiwe wins back Emma and Zolani, just in time for a fatal accident.
Season 3 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!