Gomora 3 Teasers – June 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 9, 2022 0 Comments
 
Gomora 3 Teasers – June 2022
 
 
Monday 2 May 2022
Episode 6
Sibongile falls for an old sugar daddy trick. Stompie and Sdumo wreak havoc in Gomora.

Tuesday 3 May 2022
Episode 7

Sibongile lies about where she got her new phone. Thathi refuses to speak to Gugu. Bongani gets fired for not doing his job.

Wednesday 4 May 2022
Episode 8

Thathi shows her teeth. Bongani disappoints Zodwa and the kids. Gladys connects with Ntokozo, it’s over.

Thursday 5 May 2022
Episode 9

Sbonga loses his new taxi. Sonto offers a reward for information of the looting. Mister Leballo tells Sibongile she’s a disappointment.

Friday 6 May 2022
Episode 10

Thathi orders Stompie to hijack rich men. Sdumo informs Sonto that Thathi ordered the looting.

Monday 9 May 2022
Episode 11

Sonto shoots Sdumo in the arm. Sibongile is unable to sleep. Stompie tells Sonto that Phumlani was the one paying Sdumo and Brains.

Tuesday 10 May 2022
Episode 12

Sonto wonders if Thathi was telling the truth. Mjay shoots at Thathi.

Wednesday 11 May 2022
Episode 13

Thathi refuses to hear anything from her family. Sibongile’s behaviour raises suspicion at school.

Thursday 12 May 2022
Episode 14

Thathi’s worst nightmare manifests as a banging on the door. Sibongile’s new look presents her with new problems.

Friday 13 May 2022
Episode 15

Sonto takes matters into her own hands and shoots “Mike Jnr”. Thathi goes underground but has no clue where to go.

Monday 16 May 2022
Episode 16

Mike Jnr. proves he can get to the Molefe’s at any time. Sibongile drives everyone in circles for the truth about the money.

Tuesday 17 May 2022
Episode 17

Zodwa decides to kick Sibongile out. Sonto resorts to extreme measures to get Mike Jnr. off her back. Thathi learns a shocking truth about Gugu’s kidnapping.

Wednesday 18 May 2022
Episode 18

Sibongile moves in with the least expected person. A job seeking Ntokozo walks into a lion’s den.

Thursday 19 May 2022
Episode 19

Ntokozo falls right into a lion’s den.  A hostage drama hits the Molefe family all thanks to Thathi.

Friday 20 May 2022
Episode 20

Sonto kills someone in cold blood. Gladys accuses Thathi of kidnapping her son. Mike Jnr. wants to go kill Sonto’s entire family.

Monday 23 May 2022
Episode 21

Stompie questions Mr. Leballo’s intentions to Sibongile. Teddy learns that Sibongile lives with Stompie.

Tuesday 24 May 2022
Episode 22

Ntokozo takes matters into his own hands, and fights for his freedom. Thathi and the Girls decide to take on the hostel.

Wednesday 25 May 2022
Episode 23

Qhoqhoqho has a sinister plan up his sleeve that is bound to make Sonto weep. Thathi has another solid plan which turns out not to be solid at all.

Thursday 26 May 2022
Episode 24

Zodwa sees Sibongile and Mr. Leballo kiss. Zodwa exposes Mr Leballo in front of everyone.

Friday 27 May 2022
Episode 25

Thathi and her girls wreak havoc at the hostel. Sibongile is humiliated in the worst way imaginable by one of her own.

Monday 30 May 2022
Episode 26

Zodwa tries to set Sibongile straight.  Mike Jnr plans to attack the Molefe’s. Gugu and Ntokozo try to come to terms with their abduction.

Tuesday 31 May 2022
Episode 27

Ma’Sonto struggles to get through her daughter. Thathi and the girls fix the streets.

Premiere episodes of Gomora air on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.