Elif 2 Teasers – April 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 7, 2022 0 Comments

Elif 2 Teasers – April 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022
Episode 197 (380)

Gonca has a plan to still give Necdet the child he thinks she’s carrying. Melek and Arzu come to blows. Elif comes closer than ever to getting back to Melek.

Wednesday 2 March 2022
Episode 198 (381)

The trauma is taking its toll on Elif. It seems like Gonca’s plans are falling into place. Necdet decides to punish Arzu, with shocking results.

Thursday 3 March 2022
Episode 199 (382)

Rabia threatens Cemal with the Police and tracks down Kenan’s number. Necdet wants to declare Arzu legally insane.

Friday 4 March 2022
Episode 200 (383)

Arzu only has one undesirable option left to avoid going to prison. Elif receives mercy from an unlikely ally. Asuman has to manage a crisis at the Emiroglu house.
Monday 7 March 2022
Episode 201 (384)

Rabia takes Elif to the Emiroglu house but Cemal intercepts them, takes Elif and hurts Rabia. Kenan finds Rabia in a bad state, and she tells him to go save his daughter.

Tuesday 8 March 2022
Episode 202 (385)

Kenan gives Cemal’s address to the Police. Cemal leaves to find a gun and Veysel comes face to face with Elif.

Wednesday 9 March 2022
Episode 203 (386)

Rabia tells Melek and Kenan how Elif saved her life. Arzu gets a big shock. Veysel saves the day, but at what cost?

Thursday 10 March 2022
Episode 204 (387)

Tulay and Murat get devastating news. Everyone celebrates the return of Elif. Asuman realises that she’s in big trouble.

Friday 11 March 2022
Episode 205 (388)

Veysel gets the go ahead from the doctor to go home. The police arrive at Necdet’s house to arrest him, but things don’t go as planned. Tugce is devastated when she finds out Asuman packed her clothes and left.
Monday 14 March 2022
Episode 206 (389)

Kenan discovers Asuman’s identity. Necdet plans to come back for the birth of his son.

Tuesday 15 March 2022
Episode 207 (390)

Inci, Elif, and Tugce are having a ball together. Asuman seeks refuge with Erkut at the Karapinar house. Gonca receives a surprise visitor. Veysel is discharged from hospital.

Wednesday 16 March 2022
Episode 208 (391)

Necdet has a close call with the police thanks to Gonca. Asuman and Erkut grow closer. Koray and Selim nearly come to blows. Kenan and Arzu go to court to get a divorce.

Thursday 17 March 2022
Episode 209 (392)

Arzu threatens Kenan, Elif gets a wonderful surprise. Tugce hears a shocking revelation.

Friday 18 March 2022
Episode 210 (393)

Melek decides to ease her conscience, causing Gonca to get a nasty surprise. Elif and Inci try to cheer up a sad Tugce.

Monday 21 March 2022
Episode 211 (394)

Murat realises something about his future. Koray surprises Pelin. Arzu arrives at the Emiroglu house and stirs up trouble.

Tuesday 22 March 2022
Episode 212 (395)

Koray kidnaps Pelin and takes her to a cabin. Kenan and Selim rescue Elif’s friend, Hamit. Arzu threatens to take Tugce from the Emiroglu family, and confronts Kenan.

Wednesday 23 March 2022
Episode 213 (396)

Tugce goes looking for a magic flower but with dire consequences. Pelin is in danger and calls Selim for help, playing into Koray’s hands.

Thursday 24 March 2022
Episode 214 (397)

Selim and Pelin are in big trouble, Murat gives Zeynep devastating news. Asuman decides to team up with Arzu.

Friday 25 March 2022
Episode 215 (398)

Selim and Pelin fight for their lives. Arzu discovers Gonca’s little scheme.

Monday 28 March 2022
Episode 216 (399)

Selim is released from hospital. Arzu devises a plan that exposes Gonca’s secret.

Tuesday 29 March 2022
Episode 217 (400)

Is it the end of the road for Necdet? Tugce gets Murat to do something that could land him in hot water. It seems like the dream of a happy family could become a reality.

Wednesday 30 March 2022
Episode 218 (401)

Arzu is getting desperate and begs Erkut for help. Elif has a bad first day back at school. Selim and Zeynep are being stalked.

Thursday 31 March 2022
Episode 219 (402)

Koray stalks Zeynep and Selim, and plans revenge. Gonca makes a deal with Necdet’s lawyer that will make them both rich. Zeynep gets better at driving and pranks Selim.
Premiere episodes of Elif air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 18h25.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!