Die Put Teasers – May 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 9, 2022 0 Comments
Die Put Teasers – May 2022
Friday 1 April 2022

Episode 65

Alico accompanies Hale to a dangerous meeting while Baykal threatens Selim and orders him to stay loyal.

Monday 4 April 2022
Episode 66

While Alico is mourning the death of Hale, Yamac struggles to keep sane. Meanwhile Guzide is worried about what dangers her son might be capable of.

Tuesday 5 April 2022
Episode 67

Baykal is stuck and is loosing his mind. Nazim and Selim share important information. Idris’s hands are tied behind his back.

Wednesday 6 April 2022
Episode 68

Emrah and Selim discover the truth about each other. Celasun still wants revenge for his father’s death. Vartolu has a proposal for Yamac.

Thursday 7 April 2022
Episode 69

Will Baykal succeed in killing Vartolu? We meet a new character, Elvis, who is once again stirring things up in the Pit. We learn something new about Alico’s past.

Friday 8 April 2022
Episode 70

The KoCovali family faces one of their biggest challenges yet. Celasun has a secret appointment with Emrah. Selim and Madat face each other for the first time after the accident.

Monday 11 April 2022
Episode 71

The Kocovali’s team up with Vartolu in order to find and free their wives. Meanwhile Nazim is one step ahead of everyone else in The Pit.

Tuesday 12 April 2022
Episode 72

The KoCovali woman are still in danger. Yamac and Vartolu has a plan to try and rescue them. Emrah saves the day.

Wednesday 13 April 2022
Episode 73

Everyone is set out to find Laz. Selim and Vartolu suspect that they know where Baykal is and Celasun gets an interesting offer.

Thursday 14 April 2022
Episode 74

Guzide desperately wants everyone to know that Emrah is a hero while Nedret hears something upsetting. Meanwhile Baykal is freed by Elvis but he’s is in for a big surprise.

Friday 15 April 2022
Episode 75

Nedret wants revenge for her husband’s death. Sultan tries to stop Nedret from making a foolish decision. Yamac and Elvis finally face each other.

Monday 18 April 2022
Episode 76

Madat is in serious trouble. Yamac struggles with the news of Sena’s brother. Idris finds himself stuck between a rock and a hard place.

Tuesday 19 April 2022
Episode 77

Vartolu has no choice but to give in to Nazim’s demands. Sena tries to explain herself to Yamac but to no avail. Emrah wants to avenge his father’s death.

Wednesday 20 April 2022
Episode 78

Nazim convinces Emrah to do business with him. Saadet and Vartolu share a tender moment. Sultan’s life is still in danger.

Thursday 21 April 2022
Episode 79

Everyone is glad that Sultan is back at home but will their lives ever be the same again? Nazim offers a deal to Vartolu that he can’t resist but what will the implications be on the Pit?

Friday 22 April 2022
Episode 80

Ayse wants to get rid of Cemil. The KoCovali’s are unsure what to do about the new security company in town. Sultan thinks it’s time to find Saadet a husband.

Monday 25 April 2022
Episode 81

Vartolu is still longing for Saadet’s company and misses her a lot. There is an interesting meeting between Vartolu, Nazim and Emrah. Madat faces an uncomfortable situation in the Kocovali house.

Tuesday 26 April 2022
Episode 82

Selim finally musters up the courage to speak his mind while Sultan turns to Cumali for help. Madat helps Kemal to see reason and Emrah has an ace up his sleeve.

Wednesday 27 April 2022
Episode 83

Nazim tries his best to pursuade Selim to join forces with him. Idris has a huge fight with Selim. Emrah is on a mission to break up Yamac and Sena’s relationship.

Thursday 28 April 2022
Episode 84

Vartolu wants to prove a point to Idris. Sultan and Selim argues over Saadet’s marriage. Sena is in a sticky situation.

Friday 29 April 2022
Episode 85

Yamac tries to contain the fire but to no avail. Sena escapes from Sadi and things go awry. Sultan wants to disinherit Selim.

Premiere episodes of Die Put air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.