Die Put Teasers – March 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 5, 2022 0 Comments

Die Put Teasers – March 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022
Episode 22

Yamac makes sure that Vartolu’s plans backfire. Vartolu is seeking revenge once again. Hale finds Alico quite interesting. Hatice finally finds out the truth.

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Episode 23

Sultan and Sena are not seeing eye to eye. Selim creates tension between the men. Vartolu suspects that there is a snitch amongst his men.

Thursday 3 February 2022
Episode 24

Yamac is convinced he knows how to get rid of Vartolu. Celasun comes up with a cunning plan to infiltrate the neighbourhood.

Friday 4 February 2022
Episode 25

Serdar is proving to be more dangerous than Selim had anticipated. Karaca will do anything to feel loved. Sultan has had enough of Sena’s attitude.
Monday 7 February 2022
Episode 26

Serdar declares war on the Kocovali’s. Selim’s plan is falling apart.

Tuesday 8 February 2022
Episode 27

We once again get a glimpse of Yamac’s childhood. Serdar makes a fool of Selim and ends up with more than what he bargained for. Is Yamac busy losing his mind?

Wednesday 9 February 2022
Episode 28

Selim’s failed plan forces him and Vartolu to speak to the big boss. Yamac is busy with a huge mission to get to Serdar.

Thursday 10 February 2022
Episode 29

Karaca is in trouble and turns to Celasun. Yamac’s plan to get Idris and Sena back is underway.

Friday 11 February 2022
Episode 30

Feyaz tries to restore peace between The Kocovalis and Serdar. Yamac wants to defend Sena’s honor. Vartolu warns Saadet about an imminent attack on their house.
Monday 14 February 2022
Episode 31

The Kocovali family are distraught to hear that Karaca has been shot. Selim has had enough of Serdar’s antics.

Tuesday 15 February 2022
Episode 32

Idris and Feyazz are released from jail but a terrible thing strikes Feyyaz and he blames the Kocovali’s. Nedret has a serious conversation about her children’s future with Sena and Selim has a meeting with the Big Boss.

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Episode 33

Meke travels to Vartolu’s hometown in the hopes of finding his ex-partner. Sena refuses to partake in Yamac’s mobster life any longer.

Thursday 17 February 2022
Episode 34

Yamac decides to take control of Sena. Idris recieves a mysterious letter. Selim is on a path of destruction.

Friday 18 February 2022
Episode 35

Pasha and Emmi are worried about the welfare of their community. Selim cunningly introduces Munir to Yamac. Vartolu feels he has leverage over the leader of The Pit.
Monday 21 February 2022
Episode 36

Idris is on the hunt to find his missing son. Sena is on the warpath. Muhittin seeks revenge on Vartolu.

Tuesday 22 February 2022
Episode 37

Nazim announces that he is Sena’s lawyer and Yamac is not happy. Vartolu is forced to break ties with Saadet.

Wednesday 23 February 2022
Episode 38

Yamac tries to convince Feyyaz that Alico will be able to help them. Sena finds herself in a difficult situation while Nedret asks Emmi for a favour.

Thursday 24 February 2022
Episode 39

Sena finally stands up for herself while Yamac and Alico desperately try to find who murdered Feyaz’s son.

Friday 25 February 2022
Episode 40

Yamac is getting closer to discovering Baykal’s true idendity. Vartolu forces Munir to transfer his company into his name.
Monday 28 February 2022
Episode 41

Baykal is not happy with Selim and Vartolu. Sena pays a visit to her people in The Pit and Yamac needs to have a difficult conversation with Idris.
Premiere episodes of Die Put air on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!